Certifications mean a set of regulations and guidelines, which define the requirements for the realization of a management system, in order to conduct the companies processes, to improve the effectiveness and the efficiency in the realization of а product and in the delivery of а service, obtaining and increasing the customer satisfaction.

The certification cycle lasts 3 years: the first year the entire management system is evaluated and in the following two the maintenance of it is evaluated


ISO 9001:2015

Quality Management System

The standard describes the fundamental concepts and principles of quality management that are universally applicable to..

ISO 9001 dedicated page

ISO 14001:2015

Environmental Management System

The standard is intended for an organization that wishes to manage its environmental responsibilities in a systematic way..

ISO 14001 dedicated page

ISO 45001:2018

Occupational Health and Safety Management System

This International Standard specifies the requirements for an occupational health and safety (OSH) management system and..

ISO 45001 dedicated page

ISO 37001:2016

Anti-bribery Management System

specifies requirements and provides guidance for establishing, implementing, maintaining, reviewing and improving an anti-bribery..

ISO 37001 dedicated page

ISO/IEC 27001:2022

Information Security Management System

specifies requirements and provides guidance Information security, cybersecurity and privacy protection..